FESTIVAL CLUB

‘The Diaghilev festival is unique in a way that it is one of the few festivals in the post-Soviet region where each programme looks like a self-contained curatorial statement focused on synthetic, searching forms of theatre and music, with emphasis on everything outside traditional and expanding public's ideas about the form and content of performing arts’, writes Meduza portal.

The same principal works for the programme of the Festival club, which is full of events expanding on the concept of Diaghilev festival and inviting various city communities into the space of festival life.

Festival club consists of several areas mixing educational and leisure formats. Club’s programme includes lectures of Russian and foreign experts in music and theatre, talks and meetings with festival participants, workshops for general public from Perm creative groups, original tours for citizens and guests of the city, as well as specially created programme for children, streamings of festival’s events, and retrospectives of fiction films by famous directors. 

The Club of the Diaghilev festival is a place where continuity between art leaders and new generation is established. It is a space of creative laboratory where new ideas and concepts are born, to find self sufficiency beyond the festival doors.

There are no events yet.
The most interesting - in our blog

ФЕСТИВАЛЬНЫЙ КЛУБ

«Уникальность Дягилевского в том, что это один из немногих фестивалей на постсоветском пространстве, где каждая программа выглядит законченным кураторским высказыванием с упором на синтетические, поисковые виды театра и музыки, с акцентом на всё, что не вписывается в традицию и расширяет представления публики о форме и содержании исполнительских искусств», — отмечает Meduza.

Этот принцип касается и программы Фестивального клуба, наполненной событиями, расширяющими контекст Дягилевского и вовлекающими в пространство фестивальной жизни разнообразные городские сообщества.

Фестивальный клуб — это несколько площадок, объединяющие образовательный и досуговый форматы. Программа клуба включает лекции российских и зарубежных экспертов в области музыкально-театрального искусства, беседы и встречи с участниками фестиваля, мастер-классы для широкой аудитории, организованные творческими объединениями Перми, авторские экскурсии для жителей и гостей города, а также специально разработанную детскую программу, прямые трансляции мероприятий фестиваля и ретроспективы художественных фильмов известных режиссеров.

Клуб Дягилевского фестиваля — это место, где устанавливается преемственность между лидерами искусства и представителями нового поколения. Это пространство творческой лаборатории, где рождаются новые идеи и замыслы, обретающие самостоятельность за пределами фестиваля.

В данном жанре событий нет.
Смотрите трансляции наших концертов в блоге